103 N Macoupin St Gillespie, IL 62033  Local: (217) 839-2169
Customer Reviews
DEE-DEE'S DESIGNS
Local Gillespie, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement for my parents' 64th wedding anniversary was just lovely. The flowers lasted a long time and my Mom especially was delighted.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Dee-Dee's always does a nice job - I order on line and know that they'll take care of quick delivery and a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Love, love, love the flowering plant you sent my mother. Although I live in another state and could only go by a picture that my sister sent of the delivered plant. Everyone was talking about how pretty it is. Thank you for being so customer oriented. I will certainly order from Dee Dee's again.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ended with a good situation out of what could have been very bad for us thx
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered flowers for a funeral and they were delivered within hours. I was amazed at the speed of delivery. Thank you Dee-Dee's Design for such awesome customer service.
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered birthday flowers for my mother's birthday (lives in Carlinville). I was amazed that I was able to place an order and have them delivered the same day. The flowers were reasonably priced and my mother loved them (the picture she sent of the bouquet was beautiful). Will definitely be ordered from Dee-Dee's again.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was beautiful and was delivered in the fastest time, I think ever! We will use you again! Thank you.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks for the eae of ordering. I live in another state and was happy to have such easy access to you and your product.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wow...what great service... thank you sooo much for the delivery to my moms house - really fast
Flower Delivery To Gillespie, IL
See Delivery Areas