103 N Macoupin St Gillespie, IL 62033  Local: (217) 839-2169
Customer Reviews
DEE-DEE'S DESIGNS
Local Gillespie, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were delivered in a timely manner, and the recipient claimed that they were beautiful.
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers looked just great and my Mom loved them. Thanks for your excellent service and beautiful work.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

excellent service as usual - my wife loved the flowers and commented how beautiful they were
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

great people to work with - flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very well done arrangement. I appreciate the effort that goes into them and the working with delivery.
Laura's Reply:
Date: Jan 19, 2018, 10:54 am

Thanks for the great review - we try our best and appreciate you letting us know you were pleased. Hope you shop with Dee Dee's Designs again soon.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pretty flowers and vase!
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement for my parents' 64th wedding anniversary was just lovely. The flowers lasted a long time and my Mom especially was delighted.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Dee-Dee's always does a nice job - I order on line and know that they'll take care of quick delivery and a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Love, love, love the flowering plant you sent my mother. Although I live in another state and could only go by a picture that my sister sent of the delivered plant. Everyone was talking about how pretty it is. Thank you for being so customer oriented. I will certainly order from Dee Dee's again.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ended with a good situation out of what could have been very bad for us thx
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered flowers for a funeral and they were delivered within hours. I was amazed at the speed of delivery. Thank you Dee-Dee's Design for such awesome customer service.
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered birthday flowers for my mother's birthday (lives in Carlinville). I was amazed that I was able to place an order and have them delivered the same day. The flowers were reasonably priced and my mother loved them (the picture she sent of the bouquet was beautiful). Will definitely be ordered from Dee-Dee's again.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was beautiful and was delivered in the fastest time, I think ever! We will use you again! Thank you.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks for the eae of ordering. I live in another state and was happy to have such easy access to you and your product.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wow...what great service... thank you sooo much for the delivery to my moms house - really fast
Flower Delivery To Gillespie, IL
See Delivery Areas